High Holidays and Shabbat Services

 

Friday night Shabbat services will be conducted at 6:00 p.m.  

High Holidays

 

Sunday, September 25 - Erev Rosh Hashanah at 8:00 p.m. 

Monday, September 26 - Rosh Hashanah at 10:00 a.m. 

Tuesday, October 4 - Kol Nidre at 8:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 5 - Yom Kippur 10:00 a.m.  Yizkor at 4:14 p.m. and Neiilah at 5:00 p.m.  

 

Shabbat Services
 

Friday, September 9

Friday, November 19 

Friday, December 23 - Hanukkah service and dinner.

Friday, January 20
Friday, February 10

Friday, March 3 - Purim
Thursday, April 6 - Passover Seder.  Reservations required.

Friday, April 28 

Please note that because of COVID, services, dates, locations and requirements may change.  

 

Upcoming Events

Beth Boruk Temple offers many opportunities to celebrate community.

Below are the some of the special events for the 2022-2023 year.

Annual Temple Picnic

Our Annual Temple Picnic will be Sunday, September 11, 2022 at a location to be announced.

Rabbi's Reception

The Rabbi's Reception will be held immediately after Erev Rosh Hashanah services.

Latkes, latkes, latkes!

We will be celebrating Hanukkah virtually on Friday, December 23.

Congregational Passover Seder

The Beth Boruk community will celebrate the second night of Passover on Thursday, April 6 at 5:30 p.m.