High Holidays and Shabbat Services

 

Friday night Shabbat services will be conducted at 6:00 p.m.  

High Holidays

 

Monday, September 6 - Erev Rosh Hashanah at 8:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, September 7 - Rosh Hashanah at 10:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, September 15 - Kol Nidre at 8:00 p.m. 

Thursday, September 16 - Yom Kippur 10:00 a.m.  Yizkor at 4:14 p.m. and Neiilah at 5:00 p.m.  

 

Shabbat Services

Friday, October 15

Friday, November 12 

Friday, December 3 - Hanukkah service and dinner.

Friday, January 21
Friday, February 11

Friday, March 18 - Purim
Sunday, April 17 - Passover Seder.  Reservations required.

Friday, May 6 - Yom HaAtzmaut

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Beth Boruk Temple offers many opportunities to celebrate community.

Below are the some of the special events for the 2021-2022 year.

Annual Temple Picnic

Our Annual Temple Picnic will be announced at a later date.

Rabbi's Reception

The Rabbi's Reception will be held immediately after Erev Rosh Hashanah services.

Latkes, latkes, latkes!

We will be celebrating Hanukkah virtually on Friday, December 3.

Congregational Passover Seder

The Beth Boruk community will celebrate the second night of Passover on Sunday, April 17.  Stay tuned for details!